VšĮ „Promo kartas“
Direktorius Darius Jonušis
Baltupio g. 167 C, LT-08432 Vilnius
Tel. +370 685 38823
El. paštas: darius@racing.lt
Komanda – „JJ Racing“ – 2017-KC/1
Lenktynininkai: Justas Jonušis – 2017-KICS/2

VšĮ sporto klubas „UOLA“
Direktorius Karolis Razas
Grybautojų g. 33, LT-10103 Vilnius
Tel. +370 618 40002
El. paštas: karolis@razas.lt
Komanda – „RAZAS Motorsport“ – 2017-KC/2
Lenktynininkai: Laurynas Razas – 2017-KICS/7

VŠĮ Rotena
Direktorius Ramūnas Savickas
Ukmergės g. 298B-40, LT-08457 Vilnius
Tel. +370 620 75829
El. paštas info@rotena.lt
Internetas http://www.rotena.lt
Komanda – „Gold Kart Racing Team“ – 2017-KC/3

VšĮ 1 Pozicija
Direktorius Darius Grinbergas
Naujakurių g. 31, LT-10220 Vilnius
Tel. +370 614 79618
El. paštas: d.grinbergas@gmail.com
Komanda – „WTR Team“ – 2017-KC/4

ARTIKARTA, VšĮ
Direktorius Tadas Vaitkevičius
Tuskulėnų g. 1-29, Vilnius
Tel. +370 698 20601
El. paštas tadas@artkart.lt
Internetas http://www.artkart.lt/

Kartingo klubas MS kart, VšĮ
Direktorius Ričardas Paškevičius
Vokiečių g. 79-2, Kaunas
Tel. +370 687 23771
El. paštas ricardasmskart@gmail.com

Kauno sporto klubas JUTA
Pirmininkas Egidijus Janavičius
Chemijos pr. 8, Kaunas, 51344
Tel. +370 655 63003
El. paštas audrius@juta.lt
Tinklapis http://www.juta.lt

 

Sporto klubas RKV
Direktorius Vitalijus Gudzenko
Pramonės g. 8a, Klaipėda
Tel. +370 650 99868
El. paštas: info@rkv-racing.lt
Internetas http://www.rkv-racing.lt

BB klub, (IJ Racing)
Direktorius Ignas Jurginis
Alyvų g., Gineitiškės, Vilniaus raj.
Tel. +370 685 38826
El. paštas: ignas@ij-racing.lt

VšĮ „Baltic Kart“
Direktorius Andrius Stepanavičius
Anykščių g. 22, Vilnius
Tel. +370 682 30782
El. paštas: andrius@baltickart.lt

VšĮ „Lenktynių linija“
Direktorius Martynas Tankevičius
F. Rimgailos g. 2, Vilnius
Tel. +370 693 36602
El. paštas: tankevicius.martynas@gmail.com

VšĮ „AJ Racing“
Vadovas Andrius Jonelis
Tel. +370 657 51717
El. paštas: ajracingsport@gmail.com

Alytaus TSŠK „Pilėnai“
Vadovas Ąžuolas Žadeika
Tel. +370 655 35235
El. paštas: azuolas@alkesta.lt

MB „Tauro linija“
Vadovas Taurimas Staniulis
Tel. +370 655 49233
El. paštas: taurasmax@gmail.com

 

UAB „Aplameta“
Vadovas Valentinas Aleksejevas
Tel. +370 687 72440
El. paštas: wa@aplameta.lt